Division One (Wisden/Slazenger Cup) Team Training:

  • Every Sunday (5-7pm) starting after Easter until the competition begins

2022 Senior Division One Wisden/Slazenger Cup Team: 

Congratulations to the following players selected:

  • Ashish Dangi 
  • Ben Lee
  • Luke White
  • Kevin Zhang
  • Kanwal Sandhu
  • Courtney Trillo
  • Yanyu Huang
  • Kirstie Campbell
  • Rachael Caine
  • Donna Haliday (coach)

NZ Inter-Association Division 1 Match Days:

  • Thursday 30th June - Saturday 2nd July in Christchurch

2022 Senior Northern Region Division One Team:

Congratulations to the following players for being selected:

  • Prabhnoor Singh
  • Shin Cheng
  • Angad Bhat
  • Cameron Hor
  • Doug Johnson
  • Tara Wanoa
  • Kimberly Slatter
  • Cara Lee Moore
  • Mandy Jiang
  • Immi Virk

Northern Inter-Association Division 1 Match Days:

  • 7th May at Counties Manukau Badminton Association
  • 28th May at Rotorua Badminton Stadium (BOP)
  • 30th July at Waitakere Badminton Association
  • 3rd September at North Harbour Badminton Association

Click here for draw, achedule, and results.

Click here for our player terms.

Click here to download the draw and here for the Tournament Software link.